CONTACT US

Office E-mail: jeffersonchurch@yahoo.com

Phone: 336.969.2341

Mailing Address: 8200 Jefferson Church Road, Rural Hall, NC 27045


Contact the Staff


Steve Cook, Lead Minister steve@jeffersonchurch.org

Robin Zimmerman, Connections Minister robin@jeffersonchurch.org

Derek Hester, Worship Minister derek@jeffersonchurch.org

Philip Dixon, Student Minister philip@jeffersonchurch.org

Chrissy Norris, Children's Director                     chrissy@jeffersonchurch.org

Laura Moore, Preschool Assistant laura@jeffersonchurch.org

Jerry Jones, Westside Campus Minister jerry@westside.cc

Daniel Sostaita, Frontiers Church Minister      exodos3410@yahoo.com

Pam Casey, Administrative Assistant pam@jeffersonchurch.org

Drewann Lynch, Administrative Assistant       drewann@jeffersonchurch.org